Contact Us

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Phone – 973-827-9230
Fax – 973-827-0466

Municipal Clerk
Deputy Registrar
Board of Health Secretary
Doreen Schott
(973) 827-9230 ext. 4010
Clerk@hamburgnj.org
Deputy Municipal Clerk
Registrar
Animal Licensing
Recreation Comm. Secretary
Kathy Garrett
(973) 827 9230 ext. 4012
Registrar@hamburgnj.org
Chief Financial Officer Christine Licata
(973) 827-9230 ext. 4014
Finance@hamburgnj.org
Tax Collector
Water/Sewer Collector
Regina Flammer
(973) 827-9230 ext. 4011
Tax-Water@hamburgnj.org
Tax Assessor Jason Laliker
(973) 827-9230 ext. 4016
tax.assessor.nj@gmail.com
Road Department Supervisor Mike Schneider
(973) 827-7702
DPW@hamburgnj.org
Emergency Management
Coordinator
Keith Sukennikoff
(973) 827-9230 ext. 4033
OEM@hamburgnj.org
Fire Department Richard Padgett Jr.
(973) 827-9230 ext. 4019
Firechief@hamburgnj.org
Fire Inspector/Official William E. Walsh
(973) 823-7020 ext 9356 or 9402
bwalsh@hardyston.com
Historic Preservation
Commission Secretary
Land Use Board Secretary
Wendy Brick
(973) 827-9230 ext 4013
Planning@hamburgnj.org
Police Department Lieutenant Jason Tangorra
(973) 827-6211
jtangorra@hamburgpolice.org

Michael Postorino, Police Director
973-827-9230 ext.  4023
mpostorino@hamburgpolice.org

Zoning Officer
Property Maintenance
Joseph Drossel
973-827-9230 ext. 4015
Zoning@hamburgnj.org
Construction Official Joe Butto
973-823-7020 ext. 9001
Court Administrator JoAnn Coan
973-209-4545
Court@hamburgnj.org