Mayor & Council

Meeting Information:

Meetings are held on the first and third Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in the Municipal Meeting Room (unless otherwise noted)

All meeting minutes and agenda are available at the Municipal Building for public viewing during normal business hours.


Paul Marino

Council Members:

  • Daniel Barr
  • Ronald Garrett
  • Richard Krasnomowitz
  • Russell Law
  • John Burd
  • Mark Sena

2017 Meeting Dates


Questions and comments: for the Mayor and/or Council members

Doreen Schott, Borough Clerk
(973) 827-9230 ext 4010